Are my answers visible to my students?

Last updated: Jul 29, 2016 04:50PM EDT

If you submitted answers in the Think section of your own lesson page, you’ll notice that they are visible to you each time you return to the page. Don’t worry - your answers are only visible to you because you are signed in with the account that submitted them!


When students view your lesson page for the first time, either while not logged in to ed.ted.com or while logged in with their own accounts, they will see a blank copy of the lesson.

Not what you're looking for?